Free Beers, Topless Waitress + False Advertising.

IMG_0871 No really. Pub sign I completely forgot to post the other day, had me in hysterics. I love quirky little things like that.

On other notes. I decided a while back to get a Pretty Reckless shirt and hack it up because I was feeling creative. Wearing it today so some photos got taken which I figured I’d put on here. No sewing needed, I just hacked it with scissors in the right places. Scuse the terrible PJ bottoms, still in tired recovery mode and am actually still half in my PJ’s lol. Jeans will be worn eventually.

IMG_0884 IMG_0886This is what happens when people give me shirts and scissors, kinda fun!

I got one of the lyric writing books I ordered today so I’m gonna have a read through that and listen to Jack White’s Lazaretto album, which I have to say I’m rather liking.

The thing I like about Jack White, is the same thing I like about Tori Amos. Half of the songs make absolutely no sense, and the best part? They don’t give a shit. I like the carefree  not giving a crap around music, it’s just fun and I think that’s what it should be.

Anyhoo, here’s a little sample of my ‘creativity’ of sorts. Again, scuse the PJ’s 😉

Leave a comment